ANCR-Associação Nacional do Cavalo de Rédeas
Treinadores
Nome Cidade UF Telefone Email
Adilson da Cruz de Lima Balsa Nova PR adilson1990cruz@hotmail.com
Alvaro Indaburu Canelones RS 0059898251816 alvaroindaburu@gmail.com
André Sampaio Avaré SP (11) 99260-0219 andr.sampaio@ymail.com
Antonio Carlos Correa da Silva Porto Alegre RS (51) 99998-3858 antonio.acredeas@gmail.com
Apolonio Hipolito Alves Junior Itapira SP 193862820 apoloredeas@gmail.com
Bruno Granzoto da Silva Pedreira SP 193893587 bruno-granzotto2011@hotmail.com
Caio Roberto Castelani Jaguariúna SP (19) 3867-2989 caio.castelani@hotmail.com
Carlos Henrique M. Alves Itapira SP (19) 3843-3887 ranchodiniz@uol.com.br
Carolina Paiva Bianchi Porto Alegre RS (51) 3224-8468 carolredeas@hotmail.com
Cristiano de Pina Rio Verde GO 064 996101338 consultoria@typepropaganda.com.br
Demetrius Jean Kotrozinis São Roque SP (11) 99981-5490 demekotro@gmail.com
Diogo Leonardo Hostim Joinville SC (47) 3426-2417 diogohostim@hotmail.com
Douglas Noveti de Oliveira Socorro SP (19) 99880-7754 douglas_novetti@hotmail.com
Dudi Ometto Capivari SP (19) 99677-7168 dudi@doma.com.br
Elisângela Lara Florianópolis SC (48) 99184-8553 larallhope@gmail.com
Evandro de Oliveira Brasília DF 61999554186 gomescleonice23@gmail.com
Fabricio Suris da Silveira Porto Alegre RS (51) 3258-5665 fabriciosuris@gmail.com
Fernando Aparecido de Godoy Ribeirão Preto SP (16) 9192-1126 fernandogodoyrp@hotmail.com
Fernando Cesar Oliveira Vargem Grande do Sul SP fernandocchiquito@gmail.com
Gabriel Barbosa Demutti São Francisco de Itabapoana RJ (54) 9903-4335 gabrieldemutti@hotmail.com
Gean Carlos Oliveira Itapetininga SP 15 99735-3377 Paulaebolo@gmail.com
Gilson Vendrame Jundiaí SP (11) 4535-2552 g_vendrame@hotmail.com
Gilson Vieira Diniz Itapira SP 19 3843-3887 ranchodiniz@uol.com.br
Gilson Vieira Diniz Filho AVARÉ SP (19) 38635555 contato@gilsinhodiniz.com.br
Giovani Bornancin Palmeira PR (42) 3252-7655 gi_bornancin@hotmail.com
Ivo de Souza Guedes Curitiba PR 32621307 ivo.redeas.4444@gmail.com
Jean Carlos Silva Itatiba SP (11) 94320-3636 jonecarlosilva@hotmail.com
Jeferson Armando Renzo Mogi Guaçu SP (19) 99778-1188 j.a.renzo@hotmail.com
João Alberto V. B. Luzardo Florianópolis SC pretaac@hotmail.com
João Alexandre Ribeiro Rancharia SP 18991077929 joaoalexandreribeirorancharia@uol.com.br